Committee

President Bruce Allen   president@parkdalepacers.org
Vice President Bec Hardeman vp@parkdalepacers.org
Secretary Sarah Galea 0407 090 555 secretary@parkdalepacers.org
Treasurer Jenny McInnes 0417 300 861 treasurer@parkdalepacers.org
Uniform Coordinator Dianne Wain   uniforms@parkdalepacers.org
Coaches Coordinator Vacant coaches_co-ordinator@parkdalepacers.org
Boys Administrator boys@parkdalepacers.org
Girls Administrator Anne Ralph girls@parkdalepacers.org
U9/10
Girls Coordinator 
Leigh Farmer juniorparkdalepacers@gmail.com
U12
Girls Coordinator 
Kellie Wilcock pacergirls12@gmail.com
U14
Girls Coordinator 
juniorpacergirls@gmail.com
 U16
Girls Coordinator 
Katie Ryan juniorpacergirls@gmail.com
 U18/20
Girls Coordinator 
Sharon Torpey pacergirls16and18@gmail.com
U9/10
Boys
Co-ordinator
Leigh Farmer juniorparkdalepacers@gmail.com
U12
Boys Coordinator
Sherrin Kelly pacerboys3@gmail.com
U14
Boys Coordinator
Adam Donovan pacerboys1@gmail.com
U16
Boys Coordinator
Damian Saffin pacerboys2@gmail.com
U18/20
Boys Coordinator
Bruce Allen pacerboys16and18@gmail.com
General Committee Julie Bartosy
General Committee Lurline Williamson
Dribblers Coordinator Leigh Farmer
 0425 764 528 dribblers@parkdalepacers.org