Committee

President Bruce Allen   president@parkdalepacers.org
Vice President Bec Hardeman vp@parkdalepacers.org
Secretary Sarah Galea 0407 090 555 secretary@parkdalepacers.org
Treasurer Jenny McInnes 0417 300 861 treasurer@parkdalepacers.org
Uniform Coordinator Dianne Wain   uniforms@parkdalepacers.org
Coaches Coordinator coaches_co-ordinator@parkdalepacers.org
Boys Administrator Lurline Williamson boys@parkdalepacers.org
Girls Administrator Anne Ralph girls@parkdalepacers.org
U9/10
Girls Coordinator 
Leigh Farmer
U12
Girls Coordinator 
Kellie Wilcock pacergirls12@gmail.com
U14
Girls Coordinator 
Leanne Sugden juniorpacergirls@gmail.com
 U16/18
Girls Coordinator 
Sharon Torpey & Katie Ryan pacergirls16and18@gmail.com
U9/10
Boys
Co-ordinator
pacerboys9and10@gmail.com
U12
Boys Coordinator
Adam Donovan pacersboysU12@gmail.com
U14
Boys Coordinator
Damian Saffin pacersboysU14@gmail.com
U16/18/20
Boys Coordinator
 Bruce Allen pacerboys16and18@gmail.com
General Committee  Julie Bartosy
General Committee  
Dribblers Coordinator Leigh Farmer
dribblers@parkdalepacers.org